Committee By-election Results

Tuesday 30-05-2017 - 15:55

Following the by-elections held 24th-26th May, congratulations to the following club and society members who have been elected to lead their club committees in the academic year 2017/18:

Society Committees

Bulls TV Head of Journalism: Jake Nichol

Fellowship Union President: Elizabeth Ogunbodede

Fellowship Union Secretary: Inise Dakunivosa

Fellowship Union Treasurer: Dorcas Ofosu

Law Association Vice President (Luton): Andikan Umoh

MASS (Muscle and Athletic Sports Society) Media Officer: Roxana Haytova

MASS (Muscle and Athletic Sports Society) Bedford Campus Rep: Jacob Wymer

Nigerian Society President: Jessica Ehoro

Nigerian Society Treasurer: Michael Alawaye

PAL Society Events Manager: Carolina Paiva

Pride in Beds President: Luke Anthony Walsh

Pride in Beds Secretary: Harry Flynn

Sports Committees

Cheerleading Treasurer: Elysia Stewart-Procter

Cheerleading Vice-President: Alice Beasley

Volleyball Media Officer: Megan Moloney

Volleyball Treasurer: Danielle Barrett

Related Tags :

More Be Heard ArticlesMore Beds SU Articles

More Articles...